Skip to product information
1 of 3

7 Stone Chakra Candle

7 Stone Chakra Candle

Regular price $29.99
Regular price $0.00 Sale price $29.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ready to ground and center yourself? Our beautiful chakra candle is the perfect way to start. Each of the seven stones represent a different chakra, and together they create a synergistic effect, helping to balance and align your energy. Burn this chakra candle and focus on your breath. As you inhale, visualize the light of the candle entering your body and clearing any blockages. On your exhalation, feel the energy of the stones radiating outwards, balancing and grounding you.


Crown Chakra (7th) - Clear Quartz
Third Eye Chakra (6th) - Amethyst
Throat Chakra (5th) - Lapis Lazuli
Heart Chakra (4th) - Bloodstone
Solar Plexus Chakra (3rd) - Tiger Eye
Sacral Chakra (2nd) - Carnelian
Root Chakra (1st) - Black Tourmaline

    View full details